Skip to main content

Search form

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

All Faculty

Gail Barker

Senior Lecturer
barkerg@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2531

Leila Barraza

Assistant Professor
lbarraza@email.arizona.edu
(520) 6260720

Paloma Beamer

Associate Professor
pbeamer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0006

Melanie Bell

Associate Professor
melaniebell@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2795

Lynda Bergsma

Assistant Professor
lbergsma@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2401

Heidi Brown

Assistant Professor
heidibrown@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2262

Jeff Burgess

Associate Dean for Research
jburgess@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4918

Elizabeth Calhoun

Associate Vice President, Population Health Sciences
ecalhoun@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9921

Robert Canales

Assistant Professor
rcanales@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0146

Richard Carmona

Distinguished Professor
pmaxwell@canyonranch.com
(520) 749-9655

Scott Carvajal

Professor, Section Chair
scott.carvajal@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9026

Zhao Chen

Professor, Division Director, Epi/Biostats
zchen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9011

Christina Cutshaw

Assistant Professor
ccutshaw@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7020

Z John Daye

Assistant Professor
zjdaye@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3507

Jill Guernsey de Zapien

Associate Dean for Community Programs
dezapien@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7083

Leslie Dennis

Professor, Section Chair; Epidemiology
ldennis@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6408

Daniel Derksen

Professor, Public Health Policy and Management Section, Director, Center for Rural Health
dderksen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3085

Burris Duncan

Professor Emeritus, Public Health & Pediatrics
brduncan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 907-7865

John Ehiri

Division Director, Professor
jehiri@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1355

Howard Eng

Assistant Professor in Public Health and Pharmacy Practice Director, Southwest Border Rural Health Research Center (SBRHRC)
hjeng@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5840

Kacey Ernst

Assistant Professor
kernst@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7374

Janet Foote

Assistant Professor
jfoote@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2239

Michelle Gamber

Adjunct Lecturer
gamberm@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Francisco Garcia

Professor, Family and Child Health
fcisco@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8539

Lynn Gerald

Professor, Canyon Ranch Endowed Chair, Scientist
lgerald@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3243

Joe Gerald

Assistant Professor
geraldj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4678

Angelika Gruessner

Professor
acgruess@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3118

Iman Hakim

Dean and Professor, Mel & Enid Zuckerman Endowed Chair of Public Health
ihakim@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7083

Michael Halpern

Associate Professor & Chair, PHPM Section
mthalpern@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6258

Philip Harber

Professor of Public Health
pharber@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1263

Robin Harris

Professor
rbharris@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5357

Mary Higgins

Visiting Scholar
mmhiggins@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4916

Paul Hsu

Associate Professor
pchhsu@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5054

Chengcheng Hu

Associate Professor
hucc@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9308

Alison Hughes

Lecturer
ahughes@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6253

Elizabeth Jacobs

Associate Professor
jacobse@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0341

Yann Klimentidis

Assistant Professor
yann@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0147

Mary Koss

Regents' Professor
mpk@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3998

Margaret Kurzius-Spencer

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and Public Health
mkurzius@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5174

Brent Langellier

Assistant Professor
blangell@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3409

Eric Lutz

Assistant Professor
ealutz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4938

Sharon Megdal

Professor
smegdal@cals.arizona.edu
(520) 621-9591

Velia Leybas Nuno

Assistant Professor
vleybas@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3525

Mary Kay O'Rourke

Associate Professor
mkor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6835

Eyal Oren

Assistant Professor
eoren@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7008

Sheila Parker

Lecturer, Public Health
parkers@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3667

Sydney Pettygrove

Assistant Professor
sydneyp@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3704

Kristen Pogreba-Brown

Assistant Professor
kpogreba@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3076

Lauren Pring

Adjunct Lecturer, Public Health
pring@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3667

Irma Ramos

Associate Professor
inramos@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6965

Kerstin Muller Reinschmidt

Assistant Professor
kerstin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8565

Kelly Reynolds

Associate Professor
reynolds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8230

Denise Roe

Professor & Section Chief, Biostatistics & Dir. of Biometry
droe@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2281

Cecilia Rosales

Assistant Dean, Phoenix Programs
crosales@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2205

Samantha Sabo

Assistant Professor Investigator at Arizona Prevention Research Center
sabo@coph.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5204

Kenneth Schachter

Assistant Professor
kschacht@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7960

Ernest Schloss

Assistant Professor
schloss1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3591

Eyal Shahar

Professor
shahar@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8025

Duane Sherrill

Emeritus Professor
dls3@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8315

Stephanie Springer

Lecturer, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Advising
stephks@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3207

Terrence Stobbe

Associate Professor
tjs9@email.arizona.edu
(520) 6267946

Joe Tabor

Assistant Professor
jatabor@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0795

Douglas Taren

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor
taren@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8375

Nicolette Teufel-Shone

Professor & Section Chair, Family and Child Health Section
Teufel@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9676

Cynthia Thomson

Professor, Director of The Canyon Ranch Center for Prevention and Health Promotion, Director of The Arizona Smokers' Helpline
cthomson@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1565

Marc Verhougstraete

Postdoctoral Research Associate - ESRAC
mverhougstraete@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0254

Ronald Watson

Professor
rwatson@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2850

Nicole Yuan

Assistant Professor
nyuan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7215

Jin Zhou

Assistant Professor
jzhou@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1393

The University of Arizona