Skip to main content

Search form

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Behavior Health Promotion Faculty

Richard Carmona

Distinguished Professor
pmaxwell@canyonranch.com
(520) 749-9655

Scott Carvajal

Professor, Section Chair
scott.carvajal@arizona.edu
(520) 626-9026

Brent Langellier

Assistant Professor
blangell@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3409

Sheila Parker

Lecturer, Public Health
parkers@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3667

Kerstin Muller Reinschmidt

Assistant Professor
kerstin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8565

Stephanie Springer

Lecturer, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Advising
stephks@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3207

Cynthia Thomson

Professor, Director of The Canyon Ranch Center for Prevention and Health Promotion, Director of The Arizona Smokers' Helpline
cthomson@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1565

Ronald Watson

Professor
rwatson@u.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2850

Nicole Yuan

Assistant Professor
nyuan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7215

The University of Arizona