Skip to main content

Search form

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Faculty in Environmental Health Sciences

Paloma Beamer

Associate Professor
pbeamer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0006

Jeff Burgess

Associate Dean for Research
jburgess@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4918

Robert Canales

Assistant Professor
rcanales@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0146

Philip Harber

Professor of Public Health
pharber@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1263

Eric Lutz

Assistant Professor
ealutz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4938

Mary Kay O'Rourke

Associate Professor
mkor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6835

Kelly Reynolds

Associate Professor
reynolds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8230

Terrence Stobbe

Associate Professor
tjs9@email.arizona.edu
(520) 6267946

The University of Arizona