Skip to main content

Search form

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Services Administration Faculty

Gail Barker

Senior Lecturer
barkerg@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2531

Leila Barraza

Assistant Professor
lbarraza@email.arizona.edu
(520) 6260720

Doug Campos-Outcalt

Senior Lecturer
dougco@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2014

Zhao Chen

Professor, Division Director, Epi/Biostats
zchen@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9011

Howard Eng

Assistant Professor in Public Health and Pharmacy Practice Director, Southwest Border Rural Health Research Center (SBRHRC)
hjeng@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5840

Janet Foote

Assistant Professor
jfoote@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2239

Angelika Gruessner

Professor
acgruess@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3118

Cecilia Rosales

Assistant Dean, Phoenix Programs
crosales@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2205

Kenneth Schachter

Assistant Professor
kschacht@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7960

Ernest Schloss

Assistant Professor
schloss1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3591

Please fill out our information request form to receive the most pertinent and timely information regarding your interest in studying Public Health.

The University of Arizona